Cavalier County Clerk

Popularity:#10 of 63 Clerk Offices in North Dakota#2,505 in Clerk Offices

Cavalier County Clerk Details

Address and Phone Number for Cavalier County Clerk, a Clerk Office, at 3rd Street, Langdon ND.

Cavalier County Clerk
901 3rd Street
Langdon, North Dakota, 58249

Map of Cavalier County Clerk

View map of Cavalier County Clerk, and get driving directions from your location.

Related Public Records Searches

Find Birth Records, Divorce Records, Marriage Records, and Voter Records related to Cavalier County Clerk.

Clerk Offices Nearby

Find 2 Clerk Offices within 42.6 miles of Cavalier County Clerk.

External Links

Find 8 external resources related to Cavalier County Clerk.

About the Cavalier County Clerk

The Cavalier County Clerk, located in Langdon, North Dakota, is the official keeper of public records for Cavalier County. The Clerk's office ensures that public records are retained, archived, and made accessible to the public in accordance with all laws and regulations. Clerks also support the elections process and provide a variety of transactional services. The Clerk's duties are established and regulated through a combination of North Dakota state statutes, local ordinances and charters, and other regulations.

You may contact the Cavalier County Clerk's office for questions about:
  • Cavalier County public records
  • Cavalier County vital records: birth certificates, marriage and death certificates
  • Land, property, mortgage, and title deed records
  • Marriage licenses, applications, and records
  • Divorce records and applications
  • Cavalier County licenses, permits, and business registrations
  • Voter registration, elections, and polls