Town & City Halls in Los Angeles County, California

There are 80 Town & City Halls in Los Angeles County, California, serving a population of 10,105,722 people in an area of 4,058 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 126,321 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 50 square miles.

In California, Los Angeles County is ranked 47th of 58 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 4th of 58 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Los Angeles County Town & City Halls

Find Los Angeles County, California town & city halls.

Agoura Hills City Hall 30001 Ladyface Court Agoura Hills, CA

Alhambra City Hall 111 South 1st Street Alhambra, CA

Arcadia City Hall 240 West Huntington Drive Arcadia, CA

Artesia City Hall 18747 Clarkdale Avenue Artesia, CA

Avalon City Hall 410 Avalon Canyon Rd Avalon, CA

Azusa City Hall 213 E Foothill Blvd Azusa, CA

Balboa Mission Town Hall 16916 San Fernando Mission Boulevard Los Angeles, CA

Baldwin Park City Hall 14403 Pacific Avenue Baldwin Park, CA

Bell Gardens City Hall 7100 Garfield Avenue Bell Gardens, CA

Bellflower City Hall 16600 Civic Center Drive Bellflower, CA

Beverly Hills City Hall 455 North Rexford Drive Beverly Hills, CA

Burbank City Hall 275 E Olive Ave Burbank, CA

Calabasas City Hall 200 Civic Center Way Calabasas, CA

Carson City Hall 701 East Carson Street Carson, CA

Cerritos City Hall 18125 Bloomfield Avenue Cerritos, CA

Claremont City Hall 207 Harvard Avenue North Claremont, CA

Compton City Hall 205 South Willowbrook Avenue Compton, CA

Covina City Hall 125 East College Street Covina, CA

Culver City Hall 9770 Culver Boulevard Culver, CA

Diamond Bar City Hall 21825 Copley Drive Diamond Bar, CA

Downey City Hall 11111 Brookshire Avenue Downey, CA

Duarte City Hall 1600 Huntington Drive Duarte, CA

El Segundo City Hall 350 Main Street El Segundo, CA

Gardena City Hall 1700 West 162nd Street Gardena, CA

Glendale City Hall 613 East Broadway Glendale, CA

Glendora City Hall 116 East Foothill Boulevard Glendora, CA

Hawaiian Gardens City Hall 21815 Pioneer Boulevard Hawaiian Gardens, CA

Hawthorne City Hall Ste A, 4455 W 126th St Hawthorne, CA

Hermosa Beach City Hall 1315 Valley Drive Hermosa Beach, CA

Huntington Park City Hall 6550 Miles Avenue Huntington Park, CA

Industry City Hall 15625 Stafford Street Industry, CA

Inglewood City Hall 1 West Manchester Boulevard Inglewood, CA

La Canada City Hall 1327 Foothill Boulevard La Cañada Flintridge, CA

La Mirada City Hall 13700 La Mirada Boulevard La Mirada, CA

La Puente City Hall 15900 Main Street La Puente, CA

La Verne City Hall 3660 D Street La Verne, CA

Lakewood City Hall 5050 Clark Avenue Lakewood, CA

Lancaster City Hall 44933 Fern Avenue Lancaster, CA

Lawndale City Hall 14717 Burin Ave Lawndale, CA

Lomita City Hall 24300 Narbonne Avenue Lomita, CA

Long Beach City Hall 333 West Ocean Boulevard Long Beach, CA

Los Angeles City Hall 200 North Spring Street Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Town Hall 900 Wilshire Boulevard Los Angeles, CA

Lynwood City Hall 11330 Bullis Road Lynwood, CA

Malibu City Hall 23815 Stuart Ranch Road Malibu, CA

Manhattan Beach City Hall 1400 Highland Avenue Manhattan Beach, CA

Maywood City Hall 4319 Slauson Ave Maywood, CA

Monrovia City Hall 415 South Ivy Avenue Monrovia, CA

Montebello City Hall 1700 West Victoria Avenue Montebello, CA

Monterey Park City Hall 320 West Newmark Avenue Monterey Park, CA

About Los Angeles County Town & City Halls

A Los Angeles County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Los Angeles County, CA. It is the location where the proceedings of the Los Angeles County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Los Angeles County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Los Angeles County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Los Angeles County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures