California Land Records Search

Perform a free California public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free California Land Records Search

Find California residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

California Property Records Search Links

The California Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to CA public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

California State Codes & Ordinances http://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/codes.xhtml View California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Del Norte County Codes & Ordinances http://ccode.dnco.org/ View Del Norte County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

El Dorado County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/el_dorado_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View El Dorado County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Fresno County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/fresno_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Fresno County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Glenn County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/alameda_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Glenn County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Humboldt County Codes & Ordinances https://humboldt.county.codes/ View Humboldt County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Imperial County Codes & Ordinances http://www.icpds.com/ View Imperial County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Kern County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/kern_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Kern County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Kings County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/kings_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Kings County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Lake County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/lake_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Lake County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Los Angeles County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/los_angeles_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Los Angeles County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Madera County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/madera_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Madera County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Marin County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/marin_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Marin County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mariposa County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/mariposa_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Mariposa County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mendocino County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/mendocino_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Mendocino County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Merced County Codes & Ordinances http://www.qcode.us/codes/mercedcounty/ View Merced County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Modoc County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/modoc_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Modoc County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Mono County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/mono_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Mono County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Monterey County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/monterey_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Monterey County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Napa County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/napa_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Napa County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Nevada County Codes & Ordinances https://www.mynevadacounty.com/349/County-Codes View Nevada County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Orange County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/orange_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Orange County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Placer County Codes & Ordinances http://qcode.us/codes/placercounty/ View Placer County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Plumas County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/plumas_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Plumas County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Riverside County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/riverside_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Riverside County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sacramento County Codes & Ordinances http://qcode.us/codes/sacramentocounty/ View Sacramento County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Benito County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/san_benito_county_water_district/codes/code_of_regulations View San Benito County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Bernardino County Codes & Ordinances https://cms.sbcounty.gov/lus/Planning/DevelopmentCode.aspx View San Bernardino County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Diego County Codes & Ordinances http://library.amlegal.com/nxt/gateway.dll/California/sandiego_ords/sandiegocountycacomprehensiveordinanceli View San Diego County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Francisco County Codes & Ordinances https://sfdbi.org/codes View San Francisco County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Joaquin County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/san_joaquin_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View San Joaquin County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Luis Obispo County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/san_luis_obispo_county/codes/county_code View San Luis Obispo County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

San Mateo County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/san_mateo_county View San Mateo County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Santa Barbara County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/santa_barbara_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Santa Barbara County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Santa Clara County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/santa_clara_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Santa Clara County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Santa Cruz County Codes & Ordinances https://www.codepublishing.com/CA/SantaCruzCounty/ View Santa Cruz County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Shasta County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/shasta_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Shasta County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sierra County Codes & Ordinances https://sierra.county.codes/ View Sierra County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Siskiyou County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/siskiyou_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Siskiyou County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Solano County Codes & Ordinances https://www.solanocounty.com/depts/rm/buildingnsafety/ordinances/default.asp View Solano County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sonoma County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/sonoma_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sonoma County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Stanislaus County Codes & Ordinances http://www.stancounty.com/planning/pl/zoning.shtm View Stanislaus County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sutter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/sutter_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Sutter County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tehama County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/tehama_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Tehama County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Trinity County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/trinity_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Trinity County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tulare County Codes & Ordinances https://tularecounty.ca.gov/clerkoftheboard/index.cfm/tulare-county-ordinance-code/ View Tulare County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Tuolumne County Codes & Ordinances https://www.tuolumnecounty.ca.gov/165/Tuolumne-County-Ordinance-Code View Tuolumne County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Ventura County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/ventura_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Ventura County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Yolo County Codes & Ordinances https://www.yolocounty.org/community-services/planning-division/zoning-code View Yolo County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Yuba County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ca/yuba_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Yuba County, California codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Find California Land Records

California Land Records provide information about real estate and property in California. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, California State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • California Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • California land titles and deeds
  • CA GIS maps