Mayor Offices in Arizona

There are 17 Mayor Offices in Arizona, serving a population of 6,809,946 people in an area of 113,563 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 400,585 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 6,680 square miles.

The state of Arizona is ranked 44th in Mayor Offices per capita, and 42nd in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of AZ Mayor Offices

Find Arizona mayor offices.

Casa Grande City Mayor 510 East Florence Boulevard Casa Grande, AZ

Chandler Mayor 55 North Arizona Place Chandler, AZ

Douglas Mayor 425 E 10th St Douglas, AZ

Flagstaff Mayor 211 West Aspen Avenue Flagstaff, AZ

Glendale Mayor 5850 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ

Kingman City Mayor 310 North 4th Street Kingman, AZ

Lake Havasu City Mayor 2330 McCulloch Boulevard North Lake Havasu, AZ

Mesa City Mayor 20 East Main Street Mesa, AZ

Patagonia Mayor 310 W McKeown Ave Patagonia, AZ

Phoenix Mayor 200 West Washington Street Phoenix, AZ

Prescott City Mayor 201 South Cortez Street Prescott, AZ

Scottsdale Mayor 3939 North Drinkwater Boulevard Scottsdale, AZ

Sedona City Mayor 102 Roadrunner Drive Sedona, AZ

Surprise Mayor 16000 North Civic Center Plaza Surprise, AZ

Tucson Mayor 255 West Alameda Street Tucson, AZ

Winslow City Mayor 21 North Williamson Avenue Winslow, AZ

Yuma Mayor 1 City Plz Yuma, AZ