Police Departments in Gila County, Arizona

There are 7 Police Departments in Gila County, Arizona, serving a population of 53,145 people in an area of 4,757 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 7,592 people, and 1 Police Department per 679 square miles.

In Arizona, Gila County is ranked 4th of 15 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 7th of 15 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Gila County Police Departments

Find Gila County, Arizona police departments, precincts, and stations.

Arizona Department Of Public Safety - Highway Patrol Division - District 11 U.s. 60 Globe, AZ

Globe Police Department 175 North Pine Street Globe, AZ

Hayden Police Department 601 Hayden Avenue Hayden, AZ

Miami Police Department 740 Sullivan Street Miami, AZ

Payson Police Department 303 North Beeline Highway Payson, AZ

San Carlos Tribal Police Department 200 Pinal Street San Carlos, AZ

Tonto Apache Tribal Police Department 30 Tonto Apache Tribe Reservation Payson, AZ

About Gila County Police Departments

Police Departments in Gila County, AZ are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Gila County community. Gila County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Gila County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Gila County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Gila County Police jobs and employment