Public Schools in Cochise County, Arizona

There are 42 Public Schools in Cochise County, Arizona, serving a population of 126,516 people in an area of 6,165 square miles. There is 1 Public School per 3,012 people, and 1 Public School per 146 square miles.

In Arizona, Cochise County is ranked 6th of 15 counties in Public Schools per capita, and 6th in Public Schools per square mile.

List of Cochise County Public Schools

Find Cochise County, Arizona public schools, including charter schools, k-12, elementary, middle, and high schools.

ASPC - Douglas/ACI School 6911 North Bdi Boulevard Douglas, AZ

Aoc-Cochise County Juvenile Dentention Centre School 100 Colonia De Salud Sierra Vista, AZ

Apache Elementary School 10488 Skeleton Canyon Road San Simon, AZ

Ash Creek Elementary School 6460 Highway 181 Pearce, AZ

Benson Junior High School 360 South Patagonia Street Benson, AZ

Berean Academy 1169 Colombo Avenue Sierra Vista, AZ

Bisbee Superintendants Office 100 Old Douglas Road Bisbee, AZ

Bonita Elementary School 18008 Fort Grant Road Willcox, AZ

Bowie Elementary School 315 West 5th Street Bowie, AZ

CTD - Willcox High School 480 North Bisbee Avenue Willcox, AZ

Center For Academic Success 510 G Avenue Douglas, AZ

Center For Academic Success 900 East Carmelita Drive Sierra Vista, AZ

Center for Academic Success #4 1415 F Avenue Douglas, AZ

Chancellor Charter School- Sierra Vista 1000 East Wilcox Drive Sierra Vista, AZ

Cochise Elementary School 5025 North Bowie Avenue Cochise, AZ

Colonel Johnston Elementary School 47121 Arizona Street Sierra Vista, AZ

Double Adobe Elementary School 7081 North Central Highway McNeal, AZ

Douglas High School 1500 East 15th Street Douglas, AZ

Early Learning Center 1100 East 15th Street Douglas, AZ

Elfrida Elementary School 4070 West Jefferson Road Elfrida, AZ

General Myer Elementary School 45103 Burns St , AZ

Huachuca City Elementary School 100 School Drive Huachuca City, AZ

Joyce Clark Middle School 1045 South Lenzner Avenue Sierra Vista, AZ

Liberty Traditional Charter School - Saddleback 3715 North Washington Avenue Douglas, AZ

Mcneal Elementary School 3979 West McNeal Street McNeal, AZ

Naco Elementary School 1911 West Valenzuela Street Bisbee, AZ

New West School 3225 West Navajo Trail Benson, AZ

Omega Alpha Academy 1402 San Antonio Avenue Douglas, AZ

Palominas Elementary School 10385 Arizona 92 Hereford, AZ

Pearce Elementary School 1487 East School Road Pearce, AZ

Pomerene Elementary School 1396 North Old Pomerene Road Benson, AZ

Presidio De Las Sierras School 240 Highway 90 Sierra Vista, AZ

SAN SIMON SCHOOL 2226 West Business I 10 San Simon, AZ

San Pedro Valley High School 197 East 7th Street Benson, AZ

San Pedro Valley Online Academy 197 East 7th Street Benson, AZ

St. David High School 70 East Patton Street St. David, AZ

Stevenson Elementary School 2200 11th Street Douglas, AZ

Tombstone High School 1211 N Yellowjacket Way Tombstone, AZ

Valley Union High School 4088 West Jefferson Road Elfrida, AZ

Visions Unlimited Academy 1275 East Barney Lane Benson, AZ

Willcox High School 240 North Bisbee Avenue Willcox, AZ

Willcox Middle School 360 North Bisbee Avenue Willcox, AZ

About Cochise County Public Schools

Cochise County Public Schools are tuition-free, publicly funded schools that are legally required to accept and provide an education to all children from Kindergarten age through Grade 12 in Cochise County, AZ. Each of the fifty state constitutions includes a requirement for the provision of a Public School system, and each state, including Arizona, also has a compulsory education law that requires school-age children to attend school.

You may contact Public Schools for questions about:
  • Cochise County Public School calendars
  • Admissions policies and enrollment
  • Cochise County school district
  • Academics and school curriculum
  • School buses and transportation