Town & City Halls in Washington County, Arkansas

There are 8 Town & City Halls in Washington County, Arkansas, serving a population of 223,683 people in an area of 942 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 27,960 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 117 square miles.

In Arkansas, Washington County is ranked 63rd of 75 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 7th of 75 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Washington County Town & City Halls

Find Washington County, Arkansas town & city halls.

Elkins City Hall 197 West 1st Avenue Elkins, AR

Farmington City Hall 354 West Main Street Farmington, AR

Fayetteville City Hall 113 West Mountain Street Fayetteville, AR

Lincoln City Hall 103 South Carter Avenue Lincoln, AR

Prairie Grove City Hall 208 East Cleveland Street Prairie Grove, AR

Springdale City Hall 201 Spring Street Springdale, AR

West Fork City Hall 262 West Main Street West Fork, AR

Winslow City Hall 108 North Winslow Boulevard Winslow, AR

About Washington County Town & City Halls

A Washington County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Washington County, AR. It is the location where the proceedings of the Washington County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Washington County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Washington County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Washington County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures