Water Departments in Saline County, Arkansas

There are 3 Water Departments in Saline County, Arkansas, serving a population of 116,252 people in an area of 724 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 38,750 people, and 1 Water Department per 241 square miles.

In Arkansas, Saline County is ranked 20th of 75 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 3rd of 75 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Saline County Water Departments

Find Saline County, Arkansas water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Benton Water Department 114 South East Street Benton, AR

Bryant Water Department 210 Southwest 3rd Street Bryant, AR

Hot Springs Village Water Department 895 DeSoto Boulevard Hot Springs Village, AR

About Saline County Water Departments

The Saline County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Saline County, AR.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Saline County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Saline County, AR