Water Departments in Pulaski County, Arkansas

There are 4 Water Departments in Pulaski County, Arkansas, serving a population of 392,848 people in an area of 759 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 98,212 people, and 1 Water Department per 189 square miles.

In Arkansas, Pulaski County is ranked 26th of 75 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 2nd of 75 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Pulaski County Water Departments

Find Pulaski County, Arkansas water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Arkansas State Water Department 101 East Capitol Avenue Little Rock, AR

Jacksonville Waste Water REDMOND Rd Jacksonville, AR

Jacksonville Water Department 1900 Marshall Road Jacksonville, AR

North Little Rock Sewer Billing 120 Main Street North Little Rock, AR

About Pulaski County Water Departments

The Pulaski County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Pulaski County, AR.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Pulaski County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Pulaski County, AR