Mayor Offices in Phillips County, Arkansas

There are 2 Mayor Offices in Phillips County, Arkansas, serving a population of 19,518 people in an area of 696 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 9,759 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 347 square miles.

In Arkansas, Phillips County is ranked 17th of 75 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 19th of 75 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of Phillips County Mayor Offices

Find Phillips County, Arkansas mayor offices.

Helena Mayor 226 Perry St Helena, AR

West Helena Mayor 98 Plaza Avenue Helena-West Helena, AR

About Phillips County Mayor Offices

The Office of the Phillips County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages Phillips County, AR. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local Phillips County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • Phillips County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • Phillips County Mayor's Office jobs and employment