Arkansas Land Records Search

Perform a free Arkansas public land records search, including land deeds, registries, values, ownership, liens, titles, and landroll.

Free Arkansas Land Records Search

Find Arkansas residential land records including property ownership, deed records, mortgages & titles, tax assessments, tax rates, valuations & more.

Arkansas Property Records Search Links

The Arkansas Land Records Search links below open in a new window and take you to third party websites that provide access to AR public records. Editors frequently monitor and verify these resources on a routine basis.

Help others by sharing new links and reporting broken links.

Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands Website http://www.cosl.org/ View Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands home page including public auction catalog, news, county reports and contact information.

Arkansas Crime Information Center Police Records https://www.ark.org/acic_hotvehiclecheck/hvc Search Arkansas Crime Information Center stolen vehicle records by filling in personal and vehicle information.

Arkansas Democrat-Gazette Vehicle Search http://www.arkansasonline.com/commutesearch/ Search Arkansas Democrat-Gazette state-owned cars used for commuting by entering the required information.

Arkansas Department of Transportation GIS Maps http://www.arkansashighways.com/maps.aspx Search Arkansas Department of Transportation GIS state maps, including state highway, city, and county maps.

Arkansas Division of Land Surveys Website http://www.plat.arkansas.gov/Home.aspx View Arkansas Division of Land Surveys home page, including mission statement, maps, plat search, and contact information.

Arkansas GIS Office GIS Maps http://gis.arkansas.gov/viewer.php View Arkansas GIS Office Map Viewer to see district information by address or location.

Arkansas GIS Office Website http://gis.arkansas.gov/ View Arkansas GIS Office home page, including judicial districts, zip codes and school board zones.

Arkansas Real Estate Professionals Property Records http://www.arkansasrealestateprofessionals.com/ View Arkansas Real Professionals featured listings by name, photos and addresses.

Arkansas State Archives Website http://archives.arkansas.gov/ View Arkansas State Archives site website, including history, mission and staff.

Arkansas State Codes & Ordinances https://advance.lexis.com/container View Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Arkansas State Government Public Records https://www.actdatascout.com/ Search Arkansas State Government public records database by record type and county.

Arkansas State Government State Services List http://www.arkansas.gov/services/services-by-category/ View Arkansas State Government state services information, including children, family and elderly, business, citizen, education, government, subscriber and visitors.

Arkansas and Oklahoma Property Records http://countyrecordsdirect.com/ Search Arkansas and Oklahoma property records by name, address, property ID, parcel, subdivision or S-T-R.

Baxter County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/baxter_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Baxter County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Benton County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/benton_county View Benton County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Calhoun County Codes & Ordinances https://calhouncounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/laws-and-ordinances View Calhoun County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Cleburne County Codes & Ordinances https://www.cleburnecountyar.com/2018-ordinances View Cleburne County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Crittenden County Codes & Ordinances http://crittenden.ark.org/services/detail/laws-and-ordinances View Crittenden County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Garland County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/garland_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Garland County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Howard County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/howard_county View Howard County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Jefferson County Codes & Ordinances https://www.jeffersoncountyar.gov/laws-ordinances View Jefferson County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Miller County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/miller_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Miller County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Monroe County Codes & Ordinances https://monroecounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/laws-and-ordinances View Monroe County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Phillips County Codes & Ordinances https://phillipscounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/laws-and-ordinances View Phillips County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Polk County Codes & Ordinances https://api.municode.com/CD/StaticCodeContent View Polk County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pope County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/pope_county View Pope County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Prairie County Codes & Ordinances https://prairiecounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/laws-and-ordinances View Prairie County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Pulaski County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/pulaski_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Pulaski County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Saline County Codes & Ordinances https://www.salinecounty.org/pages View Saline County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Scott County Codes & Ordinances https://scottcountyar.com/countyclerk View Scott County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Sebastian County Codes & Ordinances http://library.amlegal.com/nxt/gateway.dll/Arkansas/sebastianco/codeofordinancessebastiancountyarkansas View Sebastian County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

State of Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands Land Records http://www.cosl.org/avexcess.aspx View State of Arkansas Commissioner of State Lands available excess proceeds information with option to search by name.

Stone County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/stone_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Stone County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Van Buren County Codes & Ordinances http://www.vanburencountyar.com/ordinances View Van Buren County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

Washington County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/ar/washington_county/codes/code_of_ordinances View Washington County, Arkansas codes, ordinances, laws, and statutes.

White County Assessor Tax Records http://www.countyservice.net/assess View White County Assessor personal property tax assessment, using a four-step online assessment process.

White County Assessor Website https://www.whitecountyar.org/assessor View White County Assessor home page, including hours, phone number, and address.

White County Assessor's Office Property Records https://www.arcountydata.com/county.asp Search White County Assessor's Office Real Estate Records parcel number and type, owner's name, and address.

White County Property Records http://countyrecordsdirect.com/default.aspx Search White County property records by property ID, parcel, name, address, subdivision or STR.

White County Tax Collector Online Payments https://www.ark.org/propertytax/white/index.php View White County Tax Collector ePayment service information, payment methods and tax payment deadlines.

White County Tax Collector Website https://www.whitecountyar.org/collector View White County Tax Collector home page, including hours, phone number, and address.

White County Tax Collector's Office Online Payments https://www.ark.org/whitecounty/index.php View White County Tax Collector's ePayment service information, payment methods and tax payment deadlines.

Woodruff County Assessor Website http://woodruffcounty.arkansas.gov/departments View Woodruff County Assessor information page, including description and contact information.

Woodruff County Collector's Office Website https://www.arcountydata.com/county.asp View Woodruff County Collector's Office general information page, including duties of the tax collector and tax records search.

Woodruff County Real Property Services Website http://woodruffcounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/real-property-services View Woodruff County Real Property Services general information page including services.

Woodruff County Tax Collections Website http://woodruffcounty.arkansas.gov/services/detail/tax-collections View Woodruff County Tax Collections information page, including due date of taxes.

Yell County Assessor Website http://www.yellcounty.net/government/assessor.htm View Yell County Assessor home page, including name, hours, phone number, and address.

Yell County Property Records http://countyrecordsdirect.com/default.aspx Search Yell County property records by property ID, parcel, name, address, subdivision or STR.

Yell County Road Maps http://www.yellcounty.net/images/Yell_County_Map.pdf View Yell County roadway map, including an indexed list of roads with corresponding map grid references.

Yell County Sheriff Website http://www.yellcountysheriff.org/ View Yell County Sheriff home page, including news and contact information.

Find Arkansas Land Records

Arkansas Land Records provide information about real estate and property in Arkansas. These real estate records provide information about land deeds and titles, grants, mortgages, and other important property data. Land Records are recorded and provided upon request as public records by a variety of local government offices at the local County, Arkansas State, and Federal levels.

Find Land Records, including:
  • Arkansas Land Records
  • Public real estate records
  • Property owner records and searches
  • Arkansas land titles and deeds
  • AR GIS maps