Sheriff Departments in Fulton County, Arkansas

There are 2 Sheriff Departments in Fulton County, Arkansas, serving a population of 12,092 people in an area of 619 square miles. There is 1 Sheriff Department per 6,046 people, and 1 Sheriff Department per 309 square miles.

In Arkansas, Fulton County is ranked 9th of 75 counties in Sheriff Departments per capita, and 11th of 75 counties in Sheriff Departments per square mile.

List of Fulton County Sheriff Departments

Find Fulton County, Arkansas sheriff offices, departments, headquarters, jails, and detention centers.

Fulton County Sheriff 451 North Main Street Salem, AR

Fulton County Sheriffs Office 114 West Locust Street Salem, AR

About the Fulton County Sheriff Department

Sheriff's Departments in Fulton County, AR are law enforcement agencies responsible for the management of Fulton County jails and inmates and promoting public peace and safety through policing. Sheriff's Offices are tasked with patrolling areas not within the jurisdiction of the local Police Department. The Department is responsible for managing local court orders and judgments, including foreclosures, tax delinquencies, subpoenas, and repossessions.

You may contact the Sherriff's Office for questions about:
  • Fulton County jail records and inmate lookups
  • Inmate visitation and contact procedures
  • Mugshots and police reports
  • Fulton County, Arkansas crime reports and Sheriff blotter
  • Warrant searches
  • Sheriff auctions