Mayor Offices in Crittenden County, Arkansas

There are 2 Mayor Offices in Crittenden County, Arkansas, serving a population of 49,278 people in an area of 610 square miles. There is 1 Mayor Office per 24,639 people, and 1 Mayor Office per 304 square miles.

In Arkansas, Crittenden County is ranked 46th of 75 counties in Mayor Offices per capita, and 15th of 75 counties in Mayor Offices per square mile.

List of Crittenden County Mayor Offices

Find Crittenden County, Arkansas mayor offices.

Earle City Mayor 1004 2nd Street Earle, AR

West Memphis Mayor 205 South Redding Street West Memphis, AR

About Crittenden County Mayor Offices

The Office of the Crittenden County Mayor is where the chief elected official of a city, town, township, or other local government manages Crittenden County, AR. While the Mayor is generally considered the highest-ranking political leader of a municipality, the specific powers and duties of the Mayor are determined by local Crittenden County charter and the form of government.

You may contact the Mayor's Office for questions about:
  • Contacting the Mayor
  • Crittenden County government programs
  • County, Town and City Council
  • Government policy and planning
  • Crittenden County Mayor's Office jobs and employment