Water Departments in Crawford County, Arkansas

There are 2 Water Departments in Crawford County, Arkansas, serving a population of 62,119 people in an area of 592 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 31,059 people, and 1 Water Department per 295 square miles.

In Arkansas, Crawford County is ranked 19th of 75 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 8th of 75 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Crawford County Water Departments

Find Crawford County, Arkansas water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Alma Sewer Department 811 Fayetteville Avenue Alma, AR

Van Buren Sewer Department 2806 Bryan Road Van Buren, AR

About Crawford County Water Departments

The Crawford County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Crawford County, AR.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Crawford County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Crawford County, AR