Water Departments in Conway County, Arkansas

There are 2 Water Departments in Conway County, Arkansas, serving a population of 20,954 people in an area of 553 square miles. There is 1 Water Department per 10,477 people, and 1 Water Department per 276 square miles.

In Arkansas, Conway County is ranked 4th of 75 counties in Water Departments per capita, and 5th of 75 counties in Water Departments per square mile.

List of Conway County Water Departments

Find Conway County, Arkansas water departments, districts, authorities, boards, and services.

Morrilton Waste Water 215 North Chestnut Street Morrilton, AR

Oppelo Water Department 8 Municipal Drive Oppelo, AR

About Conway County Water Departments

The Conway County Water Department or Water Utility is a government agency or private company that operates a public water system, which provides potable tap water directly to residential, commercial, industrial, and institutional customers in Conway County, AR.

You may contact the Water Department for questions about:
  • Water utility bills and payments
  • Conway County drinking water
  • Drinking water quality testing and safety
  • Water treatment facilities in Conway County, AR