Town & City Halls in Benton County, Arkansas

There are 12 Town & City Halls in Benton County, Arkansas, serving a population of 251,823 people in an area of 848 square miles. There is 1 Town & City Hall per 20,985 people, and 1 Town & City Hall per 70 square miles.

In Arkansas, Benton County is ranked 58th of 75 counties in Town & City Halls per capita, and 1st of 75 counties in Town & City Halls per square mile.

List of Benton County Town & City Halls

Find Benton County, Arkansas town & city halls.

Avoca Town Hall 222 Old Wire Road Rogers, AR

Cave Springs City Hall 134 North Main Street Cave Springs, AR

Centerton City Hall 290 Main Street Centerton, AR

Colcord City Hall 107 East Main Street Gentry, AR

Highfill Town Hall 15036 Arkansas 12 Gentry, AR

Little Flock City Hall 1500 Little Flock Dr Rogers, AR

Lowell City Hall 216 North Lincoln Street Lowell, AR

Pea Ridge City Hall 227 East Pickens Road Pea Ridge, AR

Rogers City Hall 510 South 10th Street Rogers, AR

Siloam Springs City Hall 400 North Broadway Street Siloam Springs, AR

Springtown Town Hall 17678 Main Gentry, AR

Sulphur Springs City Hall 512 South Black Avenue Sulphur Springs, AR

About Benton County Town & City Halls

A Benton County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Benton County, AR. It is the location where the proceedings of the Benton County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Depending on the size of the building, some municipal functions, and a number of citizen services may operate out of a Town or City Hall in Benton County.

You may contact Town & City Halls for questions about:
  • Benton County Public records
  • Marriage licenses and certificates
  • Town and City government offices
  • Local Benton County politics
  • Voter poll locations and election procedures