Police Departments in Winston County, Alabama

There are 5 Police Departments in Winston County, Alabama, serving a population of 23,968 people in an area of 613 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 4,793 people, and 1 Police Department per 122 square miles.

In Alabama, Winston County is ranked 22nd of 67 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 30th of 67 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Winston County Police Departments

Find Winston County, Alabama police departments, precincts, and stations.

Addison Police Department 16323 County Road 41 Addison, AL

Arley Police Department 6788 County Road 41 Arley, AL

Double Springs Police Department 21 Main Street Double Springs, AL

Haleyville Police Department 1901 11th Avenue Haleyville, AL

Lynn Police Department 381 East Main Street Lynn, AL

About Winston County Police Departments

Police Departments in Winston County, AL are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Winston County community. Winston County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Winston County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Winston County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Winston County Police jobs and employment