Post Offices in Marengo County, Alabama

There are 10 Post Offices in Marengo County, Alabama, serving a population of 19,743 people in an area of 977 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 1,974 people, and 1 Post Office per 97 square miles.

In Alabama, Marengo County is ranked 6th of 67 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 29th of 67 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Marengo County Post Offices

Find Marengo County, Alabama post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Demopolis Post Office 100 West Capitol Street Demopolis, AL

Dixons Mills Post Office 5114 U.s. 43 Dixons Mills, AL

Faunsdale Post Office 35570 Highway 25 Faunsdale, AL

Jefferson Post Office 26128 Highway 28 Demopolis, AL

Linden Post Office 125 East 7th Avenue Linden, AL

Magnolia Post Office 5716 County Road 30 Magnolia, AL

Myrtlewood Post Office 103 East Cedar Street Myrtlewood, AL

Nanafalia Post Office 39000 Alabama 10 Nanafalia, AL

Sweet Water Post Office 31600 Highway 10 Sweet Water, AL

Thomaston Post Office 127 Main Street Thomaston, AL

About Marengo County Post Offices

Marengo County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Marengo County, AL. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Marengo County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Marengo County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Marengo County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Marengo County Post Office jobs and employment