Police Departments in Colbert County, Alabama

There are 9 Police Departments in Colbert County, Alabama, serving a population of 54,435 people in an area of 593 square miles. There is 1 Police Department per 6,048 people, and 1 Police Department per 65 square miles.

In Alabama, Colbert County is ranked 31st of 67 counties in Police Departments per capita, and 17th of 67 counties in Police Departments per square mile.

List of Colbert County Police Departments

Find Colbert County, Alabama police departments, precincts, and stations.

Alabama Department Of Public Safety Highway Patrol Division - Quad Cities Post 4500 Hatch Boulevard Sheffield, AL

Cherokee Police Department 3752 Old Lee Highway Cherokee, AL

Colbert County Drug Task Force 1300 John R Street Muscle Shoals, AL

Leighton Police Department 8900 Main Street Leighton, AL

Littleville Police Department 1810 George Wallace Highway Russellville, AL

Muscle Shoals Police Department 1000 Avalon Avenue Muscle Shoals, AL

Northwest - Shoals Community College Campus Police Department 800 George Wallace Boulevard Tuscumbia, AL

Sheffield Police Department 600 North Montgomery Avenue Sheffield, AL

Tuscumbia Police Department 218 South Dickson Street Tuscumbia, AL

About Colbert County Police Departments

Police Departments in Colbert County, AL are law enforcement agencies that are responsible for policing the Colbert County community. Colbert County police promote public safety by preventing crime, stopping crimes in process, criminal investigations, and by providing first response to emergencies.

You may contact the Police Department for questions about:
  • Colbert County public criminal records
  • Filing accident reports
  • Filing Colbert County police reports
  • 911 emergencies and first responders
  • Filing complaints and public safety concerns
  • Fingerprinting services
  • Colbert County Police jobs and employment