Post Offices in Barbour County, Alabama

There are 4 Post Offices in Barbour County, Alabama, serving a population of 26,201 people in an area of 885 square miles. There is 1 Post Office per 6,550 people, and 1 Post Office per 221 square miles.

In Alabama, Barbour County is ranked 38th of 67 counties in Post Offices per capita, and 64th of 67 counties in Post Offices per square mile.

List of Barbour County Post Offices

Find Barbour County, Alabama post offices and USPS mailing boxes.

Clayton Post Office 15 South Midway Street Clayton, AL

Clio Post Office 1207 Blue Springs Street Clio, AL

Eufaula Post Office 540 East Broad Street Eufaula, AL

Louisville Post Office 1968 Main Street Louisville, AL

About Barbour County Post Offices

Barbour County Post Offices are branch locations of the customer service postal facilities of the United States Postal Service (USPS) in Barbour County, AL. The USPS is an independent agency of the federal government that provides mail and package delivery services to all states and territories. Barbour County post offices are supported entirely by revenues generated by their own operations. Operational authority over the USPS lies with a Board of Governors and rate setting authority falls under the Postal Rate Commission.

You may contact the Post Office for questions about:
  • Barbour County Post Office hours and locations
  • Mail and package delivery services
  • Barbour County PO Box services
  • Passport applications and renewals
  • Barbour County Post Office jobs and employment