Weiser DMV

Find Weiser Idaho DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Washington Assessor's Office 256 East Court Street Weiser ID 83672 208-414-2000


Weiser Driver's License Office 262 East Court Street Weiser ID 83672 208-414-2565

Payette Driver's License Office 1130 3rd Avenue North Payette ID 83661 12.6 miles from Weiser 208-642-6003

Payette County Assessor's Office 205 North 12th Street Payette ID 83661 12.6 miles from Weiser 208-642-6013

Ontario DMV Office 787 Southwest 7th Place Ontario OR 97914 16.3 miles from Weiser 541-889-8712

Emmett Driver's License Office 410 East 1st Street Emmett ID 83617 35.4 miles from Weiser 208-365-3524

Gem County Assessor's Office 412 East 1st Street Emmett ID 83617 35.4 miles from Weiser 208-365-2171

Adams County Assessor's Office 201 Industrial Avenue Council ID 83612 42.3 miles from Weiser 208-253-4227

Council Driver's License Office 201 Industrial Avenue Council ID 83612 42.3 miles from Weiser 208-253-4227

Horseshoe Bend License Office 383 Idaho 55 Horseshoe Bend ID 83629 45.3 miles from Weiser 208-793-2262

Caldwell Driver's License Office 6107 Graye Lane Caldwell ID 83607 46.6 miles from Weiser 208-454-7487

Canyon Assessor's Annex Office 6107 Graye Lane Caldwell ID 83607 46.6 miles from Weiser 208-455-6020

Cascade Driver License Office 107 West Spring Street Cascade ID 83611 49.2 miles from Weiser 208-382-7158

Valley County Assessor's Office 219 North Main Street Cascade ID 83611 49.2 miles from Weiser 208-382-7141

Marsing Driver's License Office 15 Reich Street Marsing ID 83639 49.8 miles from Weiser 208-896-4210

Ada County Assessor's Office 1769 North Lakes Place Meridian ID 83646 52.8 miles from Weiser 208-577-4700

Ada County Assessor's Office 9115 East Chinden Boulevard Garden ID 83714 53.5 miles from Weiser 208-577-4666

About DMVs

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.