Find Waddell Arizona DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.
Surprise MVD Office 13009 West Bell Road Surprise AZ 85378 5.3 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Goodyear MVD Office 14370 West Van Buren Street Goodyear AZ 85338 11.6 miles from Waddell 602-771-2955
Avondale MVD Office 1452 North Eliseo Felix Junior Way Avondale AZ 85323 12.2 miles from Waddell 800-251-5866
Glendale MVD Office 16380 North 59th Avenue Glendale AZ 85306 13.9 miles from Waddell 800-251-5866
Phoenix West MVD Office 4005 North 51st Avenue Phoenix AZ 85031 17.0 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Phoenix Northwest MVD Office 20626 North 26th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85027 18.4 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Buckeye MVD Office 100 North Apache Road Buckeye AZ 85326 18.5 miles from Waddell 800-251-5866
Phoenix Motor Carrier Services 1801 West Jefferson Street Phoenix AZ 85007 22.1 miles from Waddell
Phoenix South Mountain MVD Office 221 East Olympic Drive Phoenix AZ 85042 26.3 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Scottsdale MVD Office 7339 East Paradise Lane Scottsdale AZ 85260 29.1 miles from Waddell 800-251-5866
Wickenburg MVD Office 472 East Wickenburg Way Wickenburg AZ 85390 30.2 miles from Waddell 800-251-5866
Tempe MVD Office 1703 East Larkspur Drive Tempe AZ 85281 31.7 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Chandler MVD Office 50 South Beck Avenue Chandler AZ 85226 34.5 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Mesa MVD Office 1840 South Mesa Drive Mesa AZ 85210 38.2 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Mesa Southeast MVD Office 4123 East Valley Auto Drive Mesa AZ 85206 42.5 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Apache Junction MVD Office 575 North Idaho Road Apache Junction AZ 85119 52.5 miles from Waddell 602-255-0072
Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.
Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.
In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.