Valley Farms DMV

Find Valley Farms Arizona DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Coolidge MVD Office 672 North Arizona Boulevard Coolidge AZ 85128 4.5 miles from Valley Farms 800-251-5866


Casa Grande MVD Office 240 West Cottonwood Lane Casa Grande AZ 85122 19.0 miles from Valley Farms 800-251-5866

Apache Junction MVD Office 575 North Idaho Road Apache Junction AZ 85119 30.4 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Mesa Southeast MVD Office 4123 East Valley Auto Drive Mesa AZ 85206 32.1 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Mesa MVD Office 1840 South Mesa Drive Mesa AZ 85210 34.9 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Chandler MVD Office 50 South Beck Avenue Chandler AZ 85226 36.6 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Tempe MVD Office 1703 East Larkspur Drive Tempe AZ 85281 41.7 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Phoenix South Mountain MVD Office 221 East Olympic Drive Phoenix AZ 85042 44.8 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Globe MVD Office 4335 U.s. 60 Miami AZ 85539 45.6 miles from Valley Farms 800-251-5866

Phoenix Motor Carrier Services 1801 West Jefferson Street Phoenix AZ 85007 49.2 miles from Valley Farms

Tucson North MVD Office 7330 North Shannon Road Tucson AZ 85741 51.0 miles from Valley Farms 520-629-9808

Scottsdale MVD Office 7339 East Paradise Lane Scottsdale AZ 85260 52.2 miles from Valley Farms 800-251-5866

San Manuel MVD Office 190 North Redington Road San Manuel AZ 85631 54.1 miles from Valley Farms 800-251-5866

Phoenix West MVD Office 4005 North 51st Avenue Phoenix AZ 85031 54.4 miles from Valley Farms 602-255-0072

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.