18816 DMV

Find 18816 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Wilkes-Barre PennDOT Driver License Center 1085 Hanover Street Wilkes-Barre PA 18706 38.4 miles from 18816 800-932-4600


Wilkes-Barre PennDOT Photo License Center 1085 Hanover Street Wilkes-Barre PA 18706 38.4 miles from 18816 800-932-4600

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 2612 Liberty Street Whitney Point NY 13862 39.5 miles from 18816 607-778-2337

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 47.1 miles from 18816 607-561-2338

Chemung County DMV Office 425 Pennsylvania Avenue Elmira NY 14904 50.7 miles from 18816 607-737-5470

Berwick Leonard's Auto Tag Messenger 116 East 3rd Street Berwick PA 18603 51.2 miles from 18816 570-752-8825

Berwick PennDOT Driver License Center 101 North Mulberry Street Berwick PA 18603 51.3 miles from 18816 800-932-4600

Berwick PennDOT Photo License Center 101 North Mulberry Street Berwick PA 18603 51.3 miles from 18816 800-932-4600

Berwick Notary Messenger Service 1544 Orange Street Berwick PA 18603 51.9 miles from 18816 570-752-5442

Mount Pocono Northeast Title Tag Messenger 601 Route 940 Mount Pocono PA 18344 52.1 miles from 18816 570-895-1000

Hazleton AAA Mid-Atlantic Messenger 741 Airport Road Hazleton PA 18202 53.4 miles from 18816 570-454-6658

Hazleton Leonard's Auto Tag, Messenger 986 North Sherman Court Hazleton PA 18201 54.3 miles from 18816 570-450-9933

Hughesville Maneval's Notary Messenger 64 North Main Street Hughesville PA 17737 54.9 miles from 18816 570-584-6075

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.