13860 DMV

Find 13860 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Otsego County DMV Office 16 South Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 6.5 miles from 13860 607-432-6832


Delaware County DMV Office 1 Courthouse Square Delhi NY 13753 12.2 miles from 13860 607-746-2124

Otsego County DMV Office 197 Main Street Cooperstown NY 13326 17.1 miles from 13860 607-547-4281

Schoharie County DMV Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 24.2 miles from 13860 518-295-8317

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 24.2 miles from 13860 607-535-8131

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 25.2 miles from 13860 607-561-2338

Delaware County DMV Office 773 Main Street Andes NY 13731 25.6 miles from 13860 845-586-2255

Chenango County DMV Office 5 Court Street Norwich NY 13815 30.7 miles from 13860 607-337-1460

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 248 Main Street Schoharie NY 12157 34.6 miles from 13860 518-295-8317

Broome County DMV Office 3 Elm Street Deposit NY 13754 36.8 miles from 13860 607-467-3208

Ulster County Mobile DMV Office 7209 Route 28 Shandaken NY 12480 37.0 miles from 13860 845-340-3700

Herkimer County DMV Office 109 Mary Street Herkimer NY 13350 39.9 miles from 13860 315-867-1130

Montogmery County DMV Office 64 Broadway Fonda NY 12068 44.7 miles from 13860 518-853-8126

Oneida County DMV Office 321 Main Street Utica NY 13501 47.3 miles from 13860 315-798-5749

Fulton County DMV Office 223 West Main Street Johnstown NY 12095 47.6 miles from 13860 518-736-5571

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 1271 Conklin Road Conklin NY 13748 52.6 miles from 13860 607-778-2337

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 2612 Liberty Street Whitney Point NY 13862 53.6 miles from 13860 607-778-2337

Broome County DMV Office 81 Chenango Street Binghamton NY 13901 55.6 miles from 13860 607-778-2337

About DMVs

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.