13357 DMV

Find 13357 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Herkimer County DMV Office 109 Mary Street Herkimer NY 13350 6.1 miles from 13357 315-867-1130


Oneida County DMV Office 321 Main Street Utica NY 13501 11.7 miles from 13357 315-798-5749

Otsego County DMV Office 197 Main Street Cooperstown NY 13326 20.2 miles from 13357 607-547-4281

Oneida County DMV Office 301 West Dominick Street Rome NY 13440 25.5 miles from 13357 315-336-6790

Madison County DMV Office 138 North Court Street Canastota NY 13032 32.4 miles from 13357 315-366-2251

Montogmery County DMV Office 64 Broadway Fonda NY 12068 35.5 miles from 13357 518-853-8126

Schoharie County DMV Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 35.5 miles from 13357 518-295-8317

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 35.5 miles from 13357 607-535-8131

Otsego County DMV Office 16 South Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 35.7 miles from 13357 607-432-6832

Fulton County DMV Office 223 West Main Street Johnstown NY 12095 35.8 miles from 13357 518-736-5571

Chenango County DMV Office 5 Court Street Norwich NY 13815 37.8 miles from 13357 607-337-1460

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 248 Main Street Schoharie NY 12157 44.3 miles from 13357 518-295-8317

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 47.8 miles from 13357 607-561-2338

Hamilton County DMV Office 102 County Road 11 Lake Pleasant NY 12108 48.1 miles from 13357 518-548-7111

Delaware County DMV Office 1 Courthouse Square Delhi NY 13753 48.7 miles from 13357 607-746-2124

Old Forge DMV Office 183 Park Avenue Old Forge NY 13420 51.2 miles from 13357 315-369-3301

Onondaga County DMV Office 5801 East Taft Road Syracuse NY 13212 53.3 miles from 13357 518-486-9786

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.