13318 DMV

Find 13318 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Oneida County DMV Office 321 Main Street Utica NY 13501 12.7 miles from 13318 315-798-5749


Herkimer County DMV Office 109 Mary Street Herkimer NY 13350 15.6 miles from 13318 315-867-1130

Oneida County DMV Office 301 West Dominick Street Rome NY 13440 22.6 miles from 13318 315-336-6790

Otsego County DMV Office 197 Main Street Cooperstown NY 13326 22.6 miles from 13318 607-547-4281

Madison County DMV Office 138 North Court Street Canastota NY 13032 25.1 miles from 13318 315-366-2251

Chenango County DMV Office 5 Court Street Norwich NY 13815 30.1 miles from 13318 607-337-1460

Otsego County DMV Office 16 South Main Street Oneonta NY 13820 33.8 miles from 13318 607-432-6832

Schoharie County DMV Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 41.3 miles from 13318 518-295-8317

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 145 Podpadic Road Richmondville NY 12149 41.3 miles from 13318 607-535-8131

Delaware County DMV Office 21 Liberty Street Sidney NY 13838 42.3 miles from 13318 607-561-2338

Montogmery County DMV Office 64 Broadway Fonda NY 12068 44.6 miles from 13318 518-853-8126

Fulton County DMV Office 223 West Main Street Johnstown NY 12095 45.1 miles from 13318 518-736-5571

Onondaga County DMV Office 5801 East Taft Road Syracuse NY 13212 45.5 miles from 13318 518-486-9786

Syracuse DMV Office 4671 Onondaga Boulevard Syracuse NY 13219 47.8 miles from 13318 518-486-9786

Delaware County DMV Office 1 Courthouse Square Delhi NY 13753 47.8 miles from 13318 607-746-2124

Cortland County DMV Office 112 River Street Cortland NY 13045 50.8 miles from 13318 607-753-5023

Schoharie Motor Vehicles Office 248 Main Street Schoharie NY 12157 51.2 miles from 13318 518-295-8317

Broome County Mobile DMV Office 2612 Liberty Street Whitney Point NY 13862 54.6 miles from 13318 607-778-2337

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.