11930 DMV

Find 11930 DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.


Waterford AAA Office 117 Boston Post Road Waterford CT 06385 24.5 miles from 11930 800-842-4320


Old Saybrook AAA Office 210 Main Street Old Saybrook CT 06475 25.3 miles from 11930 800-842-4320

Old Saybrook DMV Office 7 Custom Drive Old Saybrook CT 06475 26.8 miles from 11930 800-842-8222

New York State DMV Office 200 Old Country Road Riverhead NY 11901 29.1 miles from 11930 718-477-4820

Westerly DMV Office 45 Broad Street Westerly RI 02891 30.2 miles from 11930 401-315-5608

Norwich DMV Office 173 Salem Turnpike Norwich CT 06360 36.1 miles from 11930 800-842-8222

Branford AAA Office 143 Cedar Street Branford CT 06405 42.7 miles from 11930 203-765-4222

Wakefield DMV Office 4808 Tower Hill Road South Kingstown RI 02879 45.4 miles from 11930 401-789-1430

Hamden DMV Office 1985 State Street Hamden CT 06517 48.0 miles from 11930 800-842-8222

New York State DMV Office 2799 Route 112 Medford NY 11763 48.0 miles from 11930 718-477-4820

Middletown Photo License Center 386 Main Street Middletown CT 06457 48.7 miles from 11930 800-842-8222

New York State DMV Office 1055 Route 112 Port Jefferson Station NY 11776 49.6 miles from 11930 718-477-4820

Hamden AAA Office 2276 Whitney Avenue Hamden CT 06518 49.7 miles from 11930 203-765-4222

Willimantic DMV Hub Office 1557 Main Street South Windham CT 06226 50.9 miles from 11930 800-842-8222

Cromwell AAA Office 34 Shunpike Road Cromwell CT 06416 51.7 miles from 11930 800-842-4320

Milford Photo License Center 70 West River Street Milford CT 06460 52.6 miles from 11930

Milford AAA Office 827 Bridgeport Avenue Milford CT 06460 53.2 miles from 11930 203-765-4222

Middletown DMV Office 52 Valley Road Middletown RI 02842 55.6 miles from 11930 401-846-5451

Am I required to notify the DMV after I sell my vehicle?

Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.

How do I replace my driver's license if it is lost or stolen?

Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.

Is registration required for boats?

In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.