Georgia Housing Authority

Find Georgia housing authorities, departments, and HUD. Housing authorities provide information on section 8 public housing, rentals, applications, eligibility, affordable, low income, subsidized fair housing, hud homes, housing projects, and section 42 tax credits.

Housing Authorities by County

Appling County Bacon County Baldwin County Banks County Barrow County Bartow County Ben Hill County Bibb County Brantley County Brooks County Bulloch County Burke County Butts County Camden County Candler County Carroll County Catoosa County Charlton County Chatham County Chattooga County Cherokee County Clarke County Clay County Clayton County Cobb County Coffee County Colquitt County Columbia County Coweta County Crawford County Crisp County DeKalb County Decatur County Dooly County Dougherty County Douglas County Early County Elbert County Evans County Fannin County Floyd County Franklin County Fulton County Gilmer County Glascock County Gordon County Grady County Greene County Gwinnett County Hancock County Haralson County Harris County Hart County Heard County Henry County Houston County Irwin County Jackson County Jasper County Jeff Davis County Jefferson County Jenkins County Johnson County Lamar County Laurens County Lee County Liberty County Lincoln County Lowndes County Lumpkin County Madison County McDuffie County Meriwether County Miller County Mitchell County Morgan County Murray County Muscogee County Paulding County Peach County Pickens County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County Rabun County Randolph County Richmond County Rockdale County Schley County Spalding County Stephens County Talbot County Tattnall County Telfair County Terrell County Thomas County Tift County Toombs County Treutlen County Troup County Turner County Upson County Walker County Walton County Ware County Warren County Washington County Wayne County Wheeler County White County Wilcox County Wilkes County Worth County