Find Fulton Alabama DMV, BMV, bureau of motor vehicles, motor vehicle department, driver services, and title & tag agency. DMVs provide information on vehicle registration, driver licenses, and driver insurance, road driving tests, and driving permit exams.
Clarke County Tag & Title Office 117 Court Street Grove Hill AL 36451 6.1 miles from Fulton 251-275-4141
Grove Hill Driver's License Office 146 Clark Street Grove Hill AL 36451 6.1 miles from Fulton 251-275-4351
Wilcox County Tag & Title Office 100 Broad Street Camden AL 36726 30.0 miles from Fulton 334-682-4883
Camden Driver's License Office 101 Court Street Camden AL 36726 30.1 miles from Fulton 334-682-5110
Monroe County Tag & Title Office 65 North Alabama Avenue Monroeville AL 36460 30.7 miles from Fulton 251-743-4107
Monroe County Driver's License Office 121 Pineville Road Monroeville AL 36460 30.7 miles from Fulton 251-743-4107
Butler Driver's License Office 117 South Mulberry Avenue Butler AL 36904 34.6 miles from Fulton 251-867-0293
Choctaw County Tag & Title Office 117 South Mulberry Avenue Butler AL 36904 34.6 miles from Fulton 205-459-3359
Linden Driver's License Office 101 East Coats Avenue Linden AL 36748 35.7 miles from Fulton 334-295-2242
Chatom Driver's License Office 403 Grenade St Chatom AL 36518 37.0 miles from Fulton 251-847-6713
Washington County Tag & Title Office 403 Court Street Chatom AL 36518 37.6 miles from Fulton 251-847-2201
Conecuh County Motor Vehicle 111 Ct St Ste 101 Evergreen AL 36401 52.0 miles from Fulton 251-578-7023
Evergreen Driver's License Office 111 Court Street Evergreen AL 36401 52.6 miles from Fulton 251-578-2010
Waynesboro DPS Driver's License Location 1100 Cedar Street Waynesboro MS 39367 53.5 miles from Fulton 601-735-3242
Wayne County Tax Collector Office 609 Azalea Drive Waynesboro MS 39367 53.7 miles from Fulton 601-735-2588
Atmore Driver's License Office 201 East Louisville Avenue Atmore AL 36502 55.0 miles from Fulton 251-368-8687
Escambia-Atmore Tag & Title Office 8600 U.s. 31 Atmore AL 36502 55.2 miles from Fulton 251-368-8086
Yes. After selling your vehicle to another private party, notify the DMV of the sale. The sale can be reported by submitting a Notice of Sale or a similar form. The deadline for submitting this information can range from 5 to 30 days. Failure to report the sale may result in penalties, continued notices to register the vehicle, and problems with your local tax collection agency.
Most departments will not allow online replacement requests and require you to apply for a replacement driver's license in person with appropriate identification and completed forms. There is usually a fee for replacing a driver's license.
In most states, boats require registration, which is similar to motor vehicle registration. A bill of sale will be required along with the appropriate forms and payment.